April

Balls, Bullets and Boots Exhibition opens | Wednesday 25 April 2018 | 9am

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 26 April 2018 | 7pm - 9pm

The Heretaunga Players presents The Fat Lady Sings in Little Grimley | 26 April - 5 May 2018 | Various times

Diamonds & Ice Charity Auction Dinner | Saturday 28 April 2018 | 6.30pm

Last day of BLOOM Exhibition | Sunday 29 April 2018 | 4pm

May

Flying High: The Photography of Lloyd Homer Exhibition opens | Saturday 5 May 2018 | 9am

Bookfest 2018: Giant Charity Book Sale | Saturday 5 May 2018 | 9am - 5pm

Bookfest 2018: Giant Charity Book Sale | Sunday 6 May 2018 | 9am - 3pm

The Lloyd Homer Story | Sunday 6 May 2018 | 4pm

Sunday Strum | Sunday 6 May 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 8 May 2018 | 1pm - 2pm

Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents Blood Brothers | 16 - 26 May 2018 | Various times

Stitch In | Thursday 17 May 2018 | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

An Illustrated History of Rugby | Sunday 27 May 2018 | 4pm

Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Thursday Night Pop: Hopetoun Brown | Thursday 31 May 2018 | 8pm

June

Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents The Jazz Gala: American All Stars with the Rodger Fox Big Band | Friday 1 June 2018 | 8pm

Wellington Antique and Collectables Show | Saturday 2 June 2018 | 9.30am - 3pm

Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents Blues Night: Midge Marsden | Saturday 2 June 2018 | 8pm

Sunday Strum | Sunday 3 June 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Queen's Birthday Music Festival presents: An Evening with the Modern Maori Quartet | Sunday 3 June 2018 | 8pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 5 June 2018 | 1pm - 2pm

Last day of Balls, Bullets and Boots Exhibition | Wednesday 13 June 2018 | 4pm

Stitch In | Thursday 21 June 2018 | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Wellington Regional Arts Review Exhibition opens | Saturday 25 June 2018 | 9am

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 28 June 2018 | 7pm - 9pm

July

Sunday Strum | Sunday 1 July 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Last day of Flying High: The Photography of Lloyd Homer Exhibition | Sunday 1 July 2018 | 4pm

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: Amici Ensemble | Monday 2 July 2018 | 7.30pm

Capital Fibre Fest | Saturday 7 July 2018 | 10am - 3pm

Seed | Thursday 12 July 2018 | 8pm

Stitch In | Thursday 19 July 2018 | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 24 July 2018 | 1pm - 2pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 26 July 2018 | 7pm - 9pm

August

Sunday Strum | Sunday 5 August 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Last day of Wellington Regional Arts Review | Sunday 5 August 2018 | 4pm

CeramicsNZ 59th National Exhibition Opens | Saturday 11 August 2018 | 9am

Stitch In | Thursday 16 August 2018 | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 30 August 2018 | 7pm - 9pm

September

Songs for Nobodies | Saturday 1 September 2018 | 8pm

Sunday Strum | Sunday 2 September 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: Richard Mapp | Monday 3 September 2018 | 7.30pm

Stitch In | Thursday 20 September 2018 | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Last day of CeramicsNZ 59th National Exhibition | Sunday 23 September 2018 | 4pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 27 September 2018 | 7pm - 9pm

October

Odd One Out | Wednesday 3 October 2018 | 10am

Sunday Strum | Sunday 7 October 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: Michael Hill Competition Winner | Monday 8 October 2018 | 7.30pm

Stitch In | Thursday 18 October 2018 | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 25 October 2018 | 7pm - 9pm

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: Michael Houstoun | Monday 29 October 2018 | 7.30pm

November

Sunday Strum | Sunday 4 November 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

December