November

Last day of Sarah Urwin Exhibition | Sunday 19 November 2017

Handcrafted Form: Traditions and Techbiques Exhibition opens | Saturday 25 November 2017

Handcrafted Form Lecture | Saturday 25 November 2017 | 4pm

Four on the Floor Talk and Tour | Sunday 26 November 2017 | 3pm

December

Danzworx presents Queenie's Tea Party | Friday 1 December 2017 | 7pm

Danzworx presents Queenie's Tea Party | Saturday 2 December 2017 | 1pm & 6pm

Danzworx presents Queenie's Tea Party | Sunday 3 December 2017 | 1pm

A Winter Wonderland Christmas | Sunday 3 December 2017 | 3pm - 5.30pm

ELEVATEdance present Be the Change | Saturday 9 December 2017 | 1pm & 6pm

ELEVATEdance present Be the Change | Sunday 10 December 2017 | 1pm & 6pm

The 8th Count presents Lights, Camera, Dancing | Saturday 16 December 2017 | 11am & 3.30pm

The 8th Count presents Lights, Camera, Dancing | Sunday 17 December 2017 | 3pm

January 2018

Last day of Handcrafted Form: Traditions and Techniques Exhibition | Sunday 21 January 2018

Last day of Four on the Floor Exhibition | Tuesday 30 January 2018

February

March

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: The New Zealand Army Band | Monday 12 March 2018 | 7.30pm

April

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: Behn Quartet | Monday 23 April 2018 | 7.30pm

May

June

July

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: Amici Ensemble | Monday 2 July 2018 | 7.30pm

August

September

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: Richard Mapp | Monday 3 September 2018 | 7.30pm

October

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: Michael Hill Competition Winner | Monday 8 October 2018 | 7.30pm

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: Michael Houstoun | Monday 29 October 2018 | 7.30pm