JUNE

Meeting Karpovsky | Sunday 14 June | 8pm

Classical Expressions: Turnovsky Jubilee Ensemble | Monday 15 June | 7.30pm

Expressions Live! lunch time concert | Tuesday16 June | 1pm

 

JULY

Heretaunga players presents Return to Little Grimley | The Studio, Ward Street | 1 - 11 July | various times

Art Night: Po Whakaatu Toi | Thursday 2 July | 4pm - 10pm

Winter Well Made Night Craft Fair | Thursday 2 July | 5.30pm - 9pm

National Geographic Live: Seamonster | Sunday 5 July | 2pm

Sunday Strum | Sunday 5 July | 2pm

The Bookbinder | Wednesday 8 July | 6pm & 8pm

Photography Fun | Sunday 12 July | 1pm - 3pm

Little Expressions: Art for Little People | term 3 commences 21 July | 10am

Expressions Live! lunch time concert | Tuesday 21 July | 1pm

50 Greatest Photographs of National Geographic exhibition closes | 26 July

 

AUGUST

Classical Expressions: Michael Houstoun | Monday 17 August | 7.30pm

Expressions Live! lunch time concert | Tuesday 18 August | 1pm

Visa Wellington on a Plate: Feast of Feathers | Thursday 22 August | 7pm - 9pm

Classical Expressions for Kids | Sunday 23 August | 2pm

 

SEPTEMBER

Classical Expressions: New Zealand Guitar Quartet | Monday 14 September | 7.30pm

Expressions Live! lunch time concert | Tuesday 15 September | 1pm

 

OCTOBER

Ben McDonald presents South Pacific | Monday 5 October | 8pm

Let's Make A Puppet ... Let's Tell A Story | Wednesday 7 October | 10am & 11.30am

Expressions Live!  lunch time concert |  Tuesday 13 October | 1pm

Classical Expressions: NZ Trio | Monday 19 October | 7.30pm

Theatre @ Expressions: Mr & Mrs Alexander | Saturday 31 October | 8pm