MARCH

Martinborough Fair Bus Trip | Saturday 7 March | 8am

Maids Behaving Badly - A Pergolesi Double Bill | Sunday 8 March | 2pm

Jan Preston's Boogie Circus | Saturday 14 March | 7.30pm

Expressions Live! lunch time concert | Tuesday 17 March | 1pm

Battles, Beasts & Boats exhibition closes | 22 March

The Pianist | Wednesday 25 March | 8pm

Late Nite Sound Bite: The Johnny Wilson Quartet: Goodtime Jazz | Thursdy 26 March | 7pm

Submergence exhibition opens | 28 March - 17 May

Four on the Floor exhibition closes | 29 March

 

APRIL

Waitangi Wahine exhibition opens | 3 April - 17 May

Sunday Strum | Sunday 5 April | 2pm

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story | Sunday 5 April | 4pm & 8pm

Light Fantastic | Sunday 12 April | 10am - 1pm

Goldilocks & The Three Pigs | Heretaunga Players | 14 - 18 April

Paper Shaper | Thursday 16 April | 10am

Paper Shaper | Thursday 16 April | 11.30am

Waitangi Wahine: Artist Talk and Tour | Sunday 19 April | 1pm

Expressions Live! lunch time concert | Tuesday 21 April | 1pm

The Armed Man: Karl Jenkins | Sunday 26 April | 3pm & 7pm

Classical Expressions: Halida Dinova | Monday 27 April | 7.30pm

Late Nite Sound Bite: Wellington City Shake em on Downers: New Orleans Swing | Thursday 30 April | 7pm


 

 

MAY

Sunday Strum | Sunday 3 May | 2pm

Upper Hutt Musical Theatre: Jesus Christ Superstar | 14 May - 23 May

Submergence exhibition closes | 17 May

Waitangi Wahine exhibition closes | 17 May

Expressions Live! lunch time concert | Tuesday 19 May | 1pm

50 Greatest Photographs of National Geographic Opening Gala | Saturday 23 May | 4pm

50 Greatest Photographs of National Geographic exhibition opens | 23 May - 26 July

Andrew London's Lucky Break | Wednesday 27 May | 8pm

Birth of the Cool | Thursday 28 May | 8pm

The Jazz Gala: Michael Houstoun & Rodger Fox; Together for the First Time | Friday 29 May | 8pm

Blues Night | Saturday 30 May | 8pm

Sunday Soul Community Concert | Sunday 31 May | 7pm

 

JUNE

Queen's Birthday High Tea | Monday 1 June | 3.30pm

Sunday Strum | Sunday 7 June | 2pm

Meeting Karpovsky | Sunday 14 June | 8pm

Classical Expressions: Turnovsky Jubilee Ensemble | Monday 15 June | 7.30pm

Expressions Live! lunch time concert | Tuesday16 June | 1pm

 

JULY

National Geographic Live: Seamonster | Sunday 5 July | 2pm

Sunday Strum | Sunday 5 July | 2pm

The Bookbinder | Wednesday 8 July | 6pm & 8pm

Photography Fun | Sunday 12 July | 1pm - 3pm

Expressions Live! lunch time concert | Tuesday 21 July | 1pm

50 Greatest Photographs of National Geographic exhibition closes | 26 July

 

AUGUST

Classical Expressions: Michael Houstoun | Monday 17 August | 7.30pm