July

Last day of Advice to Beginners exhibition | Sunday 23 July 2017

Classical Expressions presents Royal New Zealand Air Force Band | Monday 24 July 2017 | 7.30pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 25 July 2017 | 1pm - 2pm

Little Expressions: Art for Little People | Tuesdays during term time | 9.15am

Fur, Four Feet & Fifteen Minutes of Fame Exhibition opens | Thursday 27 July 2017

George's Corporate Jungle | Thursday 27 July - Saturday 5 August 2017 | Various times | The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 27 July 2017 | 7pm - 9pm

Hairy Maclary Story Time | Friday 28 July 2017 | 9.30am

Wellington Regional Aerobics Competition | Sunday 30 July 2017 | 9.30am

August

Hairy Maclary Story Time | Friday 4 August 2017 | 9.30am

USA Travel Expo | Saturday 5 August 2017 | 1pm - 4pm

Sunday Strum | Sunday 6 August 2017 | 1pm - 3pm

Hairy Maclary Story Time | Friday 11 August 2017 | 9.30am

Be-Bop-A-Lula - Encore | Friday 11 August 2017 | 8pm

Be-Bop-A-Lula - Encore | Saturday 12 August 2017 | 8pm

The Universe Through Space and Time | Sunday 13 August 2017 | 1pm

Stitch In | Thursday 17 August 2017 | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Hairy Maclary Story Time | Friday 18 August 2017 | 9.30am

Last day of Fur, Four Feet & Fifteen Minutes of Fame exhibition | Monday 21 August 2017

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 22 August 2017 | 1pm - 2pm

Hairy Maclary Story Time | Friday 25 August 2017 | 9.30am

Last day of The Evolving Universe Exhibition | Sunday 27 August 2017

Classical Expressions presents Orchestra Wellington | Sunday 27 August 2017 | 1pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 31 August 2017 | 7pm - 9pm

September

Hairy Maclary Story Time | Friday 1 September 2017 | 9.30am

Nigel Brown Exhibition opens | Saturday 2 September 2017

Sunday Strum | Sunday 3 September 2017 | 1pm - 3pm

Last day of The Lynley Dodd Exhibition | Sunday 3 September 2017

Mirror Magic Exhibition opens | Saturday 9 September 2017

Classical Expressions presents New Zealand String Quartet | Monday 11 September 2017 | 7.30pm

Stitch In | Thursday 21 September 2017 | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 26 September 2017 | 1pm - 2pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 28 September 2017 | 7pm - 9pm

October

Sunday Strum | Sunday 1 October 2017 | 1pm - 3pm

Wilfrid Gordon McDonald Patridge | Wednesday 4 October 2017 | 10am & 11.30am

BrickCon-NZ | Saturday 7 October 2017 | 9am - 5pm

BrickCon-NZ | Sunday 8 October 2017 | 9am - 5pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 10 October 2017 | 1pm - 2pm

Mirror Mosaic | Sunday 15 October 2017 | 1pm - 3pm

Little Expressions: Art for Little People | Tuesdays during term time | 9.15am

Stitch In | Thursday 19 October 2017 | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Encore | Friday 20 October 2017 | 7pm

Encore | Saturday 21 October 2017 | 2pm

Classical Expressions presents Michael Houstoun | Monday 23 October 2017 | 7.30pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 26 October 2017 | 7pm - 9pm

Last day of Mirror Magic Exhibition | Sunday 29 October 2017

November

Latin America & Spain Film Festival | 1 - 5 November 2017

Sarah Urwin Exhibition opens | Saturday 4 November 2017

Sunday Strum | Sunday 5 November 2017 | 1pm - 3pm

Last day of Nigel Brown Exhibition | Sunday 5 November 2017

Four on the Floor Exhibition opens | Saturday 11 November 2017

Well Made Craft Fair 2017 | Saturday 11 November 2017 | 10am - 2pm

Stitch In | Thursday 16 November 2017 | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Last day of Sarah Urwin Exhibition | Sunday 19 November 2017

Hand-crafted Form Exhibition opens | Saturday 25 November 2017

Four on the Floor Talk and Tour | Sunday 26 November 2017 | 3pm

December

A Winter Wonderland Christmas | Sunday 3 December 2017 | 3pm - 5.30pm

January 2018

Last day of Hand-crafted Form Exhibition | Sunday 21 January 2018

Last day of Four on the Floor Exhibition | Tuesday 30 January 2018