July

Sunday Strum | Sunday 3 July 2016 | 2pm

Classical Expressions 2016 presents Calvino Trio | Monday 4 July 2016 | 7.30pm

Heretaunga Players presents Two Weddings and a Conference | Thursday 7 July - Saturday 16 July 2016 | Various Times | The Studio, Ward Street

Guji Guji | Thursday 14 July 2016 | 10am & 11.30am

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 19 July 2016 | 1pm

Everest Untold | Friday 22 July 2016 | 8pm

Last day of OMG'S: Maori Gods of the 21st Century Exhibition | Sunday 24 July 2016

Little Expressions Term 3 commences | Tuesday 26 July | 10.15am

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 28 July 2016 | 7pm

Brick Flicks Exhibition Opens | Saturday 30 July 2016

August

Classical Expressions 2016 presents Oleg Marshev | Monday 1 August 2016 | 7.30pm

Sunday Strum | Sunday 7 August 2016 | 2pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 16 August 2016 | 1pm

Visa Wellington on a Plate: Classic Kiwiana Kai | Friday 12 August 2016 | 1pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 25 August 2016 | 7pm

Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Brass Band and Feilding Brass Band presents Song and Dance | Saturday 27 August 2016 | 7pm

September

Sunday Strum | Sunday 4 September 2016 | 2pm

Classical Expressions 2016 presents Jenny Wollerman and Michael Houstoun | Monday 5 September 2016 | 7.30pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 13 September 2016 | 1pm

Under The Same Moon | Friday 16 September 2016 | 8pm

Menopause the Musical | Saturday 17 September 2016 | 8pm

Menopause the Musical | Sunday 18 September 2016 | 4pm

Wellington Regional Arts Review Opening | Friday 23 September 2016 | 7pm

Shu's Song | Saturday 24 September 2016 | 10am

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 29 September 2016 | 7pm

October

Sunday Strum | Sunday 2 October 2016 | 2pm

Classical Expressions 2016 presents Streeton Trio | Monday 3 October 2016 |7.30pm

The Gruffalo | Sunday 9 October 2016 | 11.30am & 1.30pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 11 October 2016 | 1pm

Little Expressions Term 4 commences | Tuesday 11 October | 10.15am

Late Night Sound Bite | Thursday 27 October 2016 | 7pm

November

Sunday Strum | Sunday 6 November 2016 | 2pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 25 November 2016 | 7pm